Roses & More, Inc. Customer Care Contact Information:
 

Spokane Phone  800-541-5621 / 509-838-2944           Spokane Fax 509-624-5329

Spokane:
 EmailPhone/Ext.
Director of Purchasing- Steve Iseman steve@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-838-2944
Flowers Manager- Landon Dennis landon@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2772
Flowers- Mike Gurney mike@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2775
Flowers- Lacey Sutton lacey@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2778
Plants & More Dept. Manager Shannon Rene shannon@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2709
Plants & More Department Pat Olson pat@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2703
Supply & More Dept. Manager Karrie Delp karrie@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2698
Supply & More Department.- Christy Tweedy christy@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2697
Design Manager Kris Miller kris@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2770
Project Manager Ryan Grau ryan@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2695
Operations Manager- Tim Beazer tim@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2786
Shipping- Dave Foehringer shipping@rosesandmoreinc.com
509-343-2780
Credits- Credit Policy

credit@rosesandmoreinc.com

Marketing-  Gail Pabst marketing@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2691 
Accounts Receivable- James Kuhn james@rosesandmoreinc.com  509-343-2691
Accounts Payable- Cindy Lynch cindyl@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2692
Business Manager- Cheryl O’Boyle cherylo@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2690
President/Owner- Bob Hamacher bob@rosesandmoreinc.com 509-343-2700

 


Boise Phone *800-539-5323       Boise Fax *208-338-1546

 

Boise:
 EmailPhone/Ext.
Manager-
Greg Hanson
208-338-9121 ext. 104
Flowers-
Mike Diehl
salesboise@rosesandmoreinc.com
208-338-9121 ext. 103
Flowers/Supplies-
Lyn Campbell
208-338-9121 ext. 102
 Plants-
Greg Hanson
 280-338-9121 ext. 104
 
 

 Montana Orders: Contact Spokane Warehouse - Phone  800-541-5621           Spokane Fax 509-624-5329

Missoula:
Chuck Hanson